family heart hands

Magnolia Green Dental Care – Sarasota, FL

Patient Reviews

At Magnolia Green Dental Care, we pride ourselves on taking great care of our patients. Our reviews reflect that.

More Than
Just A Smile

Bright Side Of Life

Dr. Anamevys Alonso and her team are committed to serving and providing the best experience with passion, enthusiasm, and expertise. We believe in helping our patients live the best life possible want to see you smile your best smile.

women in the leaves

Patient Testimonials

Just a few nice things nice people have said about us


Learn why patients from all over the Sarasota, FL area love Magnolia Green Dental Care and their dedicated dental team. We genuinely care about our patients and it shows in our reviews.

Matt Moberly
2022-08-05
Amazing dentist !! Thanks for everything
j wash
2022-08-04
Amazing group of professionals! If looking for a great dental experience you are at the right place. They are caring, honest and super friendly. Looking forward to my next visit.
Ira Kasdan
2022-08-04
I had a crown come out & they got me in to see the dentist the same day. The dentist was very thorough & helpful. She explained the treatment options & the associated pros & cons. Overall, a very good experience.
Roy Saltzman
2022-08-04
Caring and competent staff using state of the art equipment results in great treatment. Would highly recommend.
Don Greider
2022-08-04
Fast, professional service. I am a "work in progress", but so far so good. Would highly recommend.
Yu Ya Hersey
2022-08-04
Misti G
2022-08-02
Anna and Dr Alonso are awesome! I have serious anxiety about going to the dentist and they have both made it very comfortable for me. 10 out of 10! I highly recommend!
Neil Riddle
2022-08-02
Excellent , Un pressured friendly honest service, staff were 1st class
Blythe Hanson
2022-08-02
Fabulous experience today being fitted for a new crown. Suzanna, the dental tech, was very patient and compassionate explaining every step of the procedure. My dentist could not have been more proficient. She was professional and engaged. So happy to be affiliated with this practice. Thank you!
William Pringle
2022-07-29

★★★★★

“Best dental experience ever, and I’ve had a ton throughout my life. Very fair pricing (not easy to find). Dedicated and detail-oriented staff that are focused. Super clean and hygienic practices throughout. Very glad I found Dr. Alonso and herteam.”

-James B.

★★★★★

“We are new to Magnolia Green Dental Care. Love everything about our experience there. Professional, friendly, feel very confident about our visits there. Highly recommend them!”

-Janet P.

★★★★★

“Always a pleasant and professional experience. Everyone in the office is dedicated to providing comfort and great dental care. I only wish would have found them sooner, the staff is a “major step-up” from most other Dentist offices in this area.”

-Mark K.

Logo background

Contact

New Patients
Existing Patients

6975 Professional Pkwy. E., Suite B, Sarasota, FL 34240
Click for map

Hours

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun

9:00 am – 5:00 pm
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Closed
Closed